Für Sie da

Wolfgang Grabe
Geschäftsführung/ Rechtl. Betreuung/ Beratung Ehrenamt und Vorsorgevollmacht
Tel: 05251 5002-44
grabe@btv-diakonie-pb.de
Henning Jaquet
Rechtl. Betreuung
Tel. 05251 5002-30
jaquet@btv-diakonie-pb.de
Christian Marx
Rechtl. Betreuung
Tel. 05251 5002-41
marx@btv-diakonie-pb.de
Sylke Menne
Rechtl. Betreuung
Tel. 05251 5002-37
menne@btv-diakonie-pb.de
Martha Nodzynski
Rechtl. Betreuung
Tel. 05251 5002-74
nodzynski@btv-diakonie-pb.de
Herta Deuermeier (Außenstelle Warburg)
Rechtl. Betreuung/ Beratung Ehrenamt und Vorsorgevollmacht
Tel.: 05641 7888-14
deuermeier@btv-diakonie-pb.de
Astrid Nederstigt
Verwaltung
Tel.: 05251 5002-39
nederstigt@btv-diakonie-pb.de
betreuungsverein@btv-diakonie-pb.de